Text Resize A - A +

Members of Committees


Committee Membership Councillors
Town Council All members The Mayor (C)
Deputy Mayor (V)
Planning Committee 6 members Ms S Barlow
D Cooper (Chair)

G Davies
C Dyson (Vice Chair)
Ms K Sawbridge
Christmas & Events Working Group
(As required)
6 members Mrs C Baines MBE
Ms S Barlow
Mrs S Stevens
R Whittle OBE
 Co-opted Members Rev. Preb. S Cawdell
Councillor C Lea, Shropshire Council
B Davies
V Hayward
C Sharplin
L Dams
S Themans
Personnel Committee 6 members C Dyson
E Marshall
R Fox
Ms C Walden
Mrs C Whittle
Local Plan Review Working Group


5 members


C Dyson
Ms S Barlow
Mrs J Buckley
D Cooper
R Whittle OBE
Community Governance Review Working Group 3 members D Cooper
C Dyson
E Marshall
Climate Change Advisory Group 3 members P Frith
Ms S Massey
L Neal