Text Resize A - A +

Calendar of Meetings

MAY 2018
Planning Committee Wednesday 23 May 2018 7.15pm Mayor’s Parlour
 
JUNE 2018
Planning Committee Monday 4 June 2018 7.15pm Mayor’s Parlour
Town Council Tuesday 5 June 2018 7.15pm Mayor’s Parlour
Planning Committee Monday 18 June 2018 7.15pm Mayor’s Parlour
Town Council Tuesday 19 June 2018 7.15pm Mayor’s Parlour
JULY 2018
Planning Committee Monday 2 July 2018 7.15pm Mayor’s Parlour
Town Council Tuesday 3 July 2018 7.15pm Mayor’s Parlour
Planning Committee Monday 16 July 2018 7.15pm Mayor’s Parlour
Town Council Tuesday 17 July 2018 7.15pm Mayor’s Parlour
AUGUST RECESS – except for the Planning Committee
Planning Committee Monday 6 August 2018 7.15pm Mayor’s Parlour
Planning Committee Monday 20 August 2018 7.15pm Mayor’s Parlour
SEPTEMBER 2018
Planning Committee Monday 3 September 2018 7.15pm Mayor’s Parlour
Town Council Tuesday 4 September 2018 7.15pm Mayor’s Parlour
Planning Committee Monday 17 September 2018 7.15pm Mayor’s Parlour
Town Council Tuesday 18 September 2018 7.15pm Mayor’s Parlour
OCTOBER 2018
Planning Committee Monday 1 October 2018 7.15pm Mayor’s Parlour
Town Council Tuesday 2 October 2018 7.15pm Mayor’s Parlour
Planning Committee Monday 15 October 2018
Temporarily Suspended as per minute 0287/1819
7.15pm Mayor’s Parlour
Town Council Tuesday 16 October 2018 7.15pm Mayor’s Parlour
NOVEMBER 2018
Planning Committee Monday 5 November 2018
Temporarily Suspended as per minute 0287/1819
7.15pm Mayor’s Parlour
Town Council Tuesday 6 November 2018 7.15pm Mayor’s Parlour
Planning Committee Monday 19 November 2018 7.15pm Mayor’s Parlour
Town Council Tuesday 20 November 2018 7.15pm Mayor’s Parlour
DECEMBER 2018
Planning Committee Monday 3 Dec 2018
Inquorate
7.15pm Mayor’s Parlour
Town Council Tuesday 4 December 2018 7.15pm Mayor’s Parlour
Planning Committee Monday 17 December 2018 7.15pm Mayor’s Parlour
Town Council Tuesday 18 December 2018 7.15pm Mayor’s Parlour
JANUARY 2019
Town Council Tuesday 8 January 2019
Cancelled
7.15pm Mayor’s Parlour
Planning Committee Wednesday 9  January 2019 7.15pm Mayor’s Parlour
Town Council Tuesday 22 January 2019 7.15pm Mayor’s Parlour
FEBRUARY 2019
Planning Committee Monday 4 February 2019 7.15pm Mayor’s Parlour
Town Council Tuesday 5 February 2019 7.15pm Mayor’s Parlour
Town Council Tuesday 19 February 2019 7.15pm Mayor’s Parlour
MARCH 2019
Planning Committee
Monday 4 March 2019 7.15pm Mayor’s Parlour
Town Council
Tuesday 5 March 2019 7.15pm Mayor’s Parlour
Town Council
Tuesday 19 March 2019 7.15pm Mayor’s Parlour
 
APRIL 2019
Planning Committee
Monday 1 April 2019 7.15pm Mayor’s Parlour
Town Council
Tuesday 2 April 2019 7.15pm Mayor’s Parlour
Town Council Tuesday 16 April 2019 7.15pm Mayor's Parlour
Annual Town Meeting Tuesday 30 April 2019 7pm Castle Hall
May 2019
Planning Committee Monday 13 May 2019 7.15pm Mayor's Parlour
Annual Meeting Thursday 16 May 2019 7pm Town Hall
Adjourned Annual Meeting Tuesday 21 May 2019 7.15pm Mayor's Parlour