Text Resize A - A +

Calendar of Meetings

MAY 2017

  • Planning Committee, Monday 22nd May 2017, 7.15pm, Mayor's Parlour

JUNE 2017

  • Planning Committee, Monday 12 June 2017, 7.15 pm, Mayor's Parlour
  • Town Council, Tuesday 13 June 2017, 7.15 pm, Mayor's Parlour
  • Town Council, Tuesday 20 June 2017, 7.15pm, Mayor's Parlour
  • Planning Committee, Monday 26 June 2017, 7.15 pm, Mayor's Parlour

JULY 2017

  • Planning Committee, Monday 10 July 2017, 7.15 pm, Mayor's Parlour
  • Town Council, Tuesday 11 July 2017, 7.15 pm, Mayor's Parlour
  • Town Council, Tuesday 18 July 2017, 7.15 pm, Mayor's Parlour
  • Planning Committee, Monday 24 July, 7.15 pm, Mayor's Parlour

AUGUST 2017 RECESS - except for the Planning Committee

  • Planning Committee, Monday 7 August 2017, 7.15 pm, Mayor's Parlour
  • Planning Committee, Monday 21 August 2017, 7.15 pm, Mayor's Parlour
  • Extraordinary Meeting of the Town Council, Wednesday 23 August 2017, 7.15pm, Mayor's Parlour

SEPTEMBER 2017

  • Planning Committee, Monday 4 September 2017, 7015pm, Mayor's Parlour
  • Town Council, Tuesday 5 September 2017, 7.15 pm, Mayor's Parlour
  • Planning Committee, Monday 18 September 2017, 7.15 pm, Mayor's Parlour
  • Town Council, Tuesday 19 September 2017, 7.15 pm, Mayor's Parlour

OCTOBER 2017

  • Planning Committee, Monday 2 October 2017, 7.15 pm, Mayor's Parlour
  • Town Council, Tuesday 3 October 2017, 7.15 pm, Mayor's Parlour
  • Town Council, Monday 16 October 2017, 7.15pm, Mayor's Parlour
  • Planning Committee, Tuesday 17 October 2017, 7.15 pm, Mayor's Parlour

NOVEMBER 2017

  • Extraordinary Town Council, Wednesday 1 November 2017, 7.15pm, Mayor's Parlour
  • Planning Committee, Monday 6 November 2017, 7.15 pm, Mayor's Parlour
  • Christmas Committee, Monday 13 November 2017, 5.30pm, Mayor's Parlour
  • Town Council, Tuesday 14 November 2017, 7.15pm, Mayor's Parlour
  • Planning Committee, Monday 20 November 2017 7.15 pm, Mayor's Parlour
  • Town Council, Tuesday 21 November 2017, 7.15 pm, Mayor's Parlour

DECEMBER 2017

  • Planning Committee, Monday 4 December 2017, 7.15 pm, Mayor's Parlour
  • Town Council, Monday 11 December 2017, 7.15 pm, Mayor's Parlour
  • Planning Committee, Monday 18 December 2017, 7.15 pm, Mayor's Parlour
  • Extraordinary Town Council, Tuesday 19th December 2017, 7.15pm, Mayor's Parlour

JANUARY 2018

  • Planning Committee, Monday 8 January 2018, 7.15 pm, Mayor's Parlour
  • Town Council, Tuesday 9 January 2018, 7.15pm, Mayor's Parlour
  • Town Council, Tuesday 16 January 2018, 7.15pm, Mayor's Parlour
  • Planning Committee, Monday 22 January 2018, 7.15 pm, Mayor's Parlour

FEBRUARY 2018

  • Planning Committee, Monday 5 February 2018, 7.15 pm, Mayor's Parlour
  • Town Council, Tuesday 6 February 2018, 7.15 pm, Mayor's Parlour
  • Planning Committee, Monday 19 February 2018, 7.15 pm Mayor's Parlour
  • Town Council, Tuesday 20 February 2018, 7.15 pm, Mayor's Parlour

MARCH 2018

  • Planning Committee, Monday 5 March 2018, 7.15 pm, Mayor's Parlour
  • Town Council, Tueday 6 March 2018, 7.15pm, Mayor's Parlour
  • Planning Committee, Monday 19 March 2018, 7.15pm, Mayor's Parlour
  • Town Council, Tuesday 20 March 2018, 7.15 pm, Mayor's Parlour

APRIL 2018

  • Town Council, Tuesday 3 April 2018, 7.15 pm, Mayor's Parlour
  • Planning Committee, Wednesday 4 April 2018, 7.15pm, Mayor's Parlour
  • Planning Committee, Monday 16 April 2018, 7.15pm, Mayor's Parlour
  • Town Council, Tuesday 17 April 2018, 7.15 pm, Mayor's Parlour
  • Annual Town Meeting, Wednesday 25 April 2018, Low Town Community Hall
  • Planning Committee, Monday 30 April 2018, Mayor's Parlour

MAY 2018

  • Annual Meeting, Thursday 10 May 2018, 7.00 pm, Town Hall
  • Adjourned Annual Meeting, Tuesday 15 May 2018, 7.15 pm, Mayor's Parlour