Text Resize A - A +

Calendar of Meetings

MAY 2019
Personnel Committee Tuesday 28 May 2019 10am Mayor’s Parlour
 
JUNE 2019
Planning Committee Monday 3 June 2019 7.15pm Mayor’s Parlour
Town Council Tuesday 4 June 2019 7.15pm Mayor’s Parlour
Town Council Tuesday 18 June 2019 7.15pm Mayor’s Parlour
Extraordinary Events & Christmas Committee Tuesday 25th June 2019 4pm Mayor's Parlour
JULY 2019
Events & Christmas Committee Thursday 4 July 2019 5pm Mayor's Parlour
Planning Committee Monday 8 July 2019 7.15pm Mayor’s Parlour
Town Council Tuesday 9 July 2019 7.15pm Mayor’s Parlour
Personnel Committee Friday 12 July 2019 10am Mayor's Parlour
Town Council Tuesday 23 July 2019 7.15pm Mayor’s Parlour
AUGUST 2019
Planning Committee Monday 5 August 2019 7.15pm Mayor’s Parlour
Planning Committee Tuesday 20 August 2019 7.15pm Mayor’s Parlour
SEPTEMBER 2019
Planning Committee Monday 2 September 2019 7.15pm Mayor’s Parlour
Town Council Tuesday 3 September 2019 7.15pm Mayor’s Parlour
Town Council Tuesday 17 September 2019 7.15pm Mayor’s Parlour
OCTOBER 2019
Planning Committee Monday 7 October 2019 7.15pm Mayor’s Parlour
Town Council Tuesday 8 October 2019 7.15pm Mayor’s Parlour
Town Council Tuesday 17 October 2019 7.15pm Mayor’s Parlour
NOVEMBER 2019
Planning Committee Monday 4 November 2019 7.15pm Mayor’s Parlour
Town Council Tuesday 5 November 2019 7.15pm Mayor’s Parlour
Town Council Tuesday 19 November 2019 7.15pm Mayor’s Parlour
DECEMBER 2019
Planning Committee Monday 2 December 2019

7.15pm Mayor’s Parlour
Town Council Tuesday 3 December 2019 7.15pm Mayor’s Parlour
Town Council Tuesday 17 December 2019 7.15pm Mayor’s Parlour
JANUARY 2020
Planning Committee Thursday 9 January 2020 7.15pm Mayor’s Parlour
Town Council Tuesday 21 January 2020 7.15pm Mayor’s Parlour
FEBRUARY 2020
Planning Committee Monday 3 February 2020 7.15pm Mayor’s Parlour
Town Council Tuesday 4 February 2020 7.15pm Mayor’s Parlour
Town Council Tuesday 18 February 2020 7.15pm Mayor’s Parlour
MARCH 2020
Planning Committee
Monday 2 March 2020 7.15pm Mayor’s Parlour
Town Council
Tuesday 3 March 2020 7.15pm Mayor’s Parlour
Town Council
Tuesday 17 March 2020 7.15pm Mayor’s Parlour
Annual Town Meeting Thursday 26 March 2020 7pm Castle Hall
 
APRIL 2020
Planning Committee
Monday 6 April 2020 7.15pm Mayor’s Parlour
Town Council
Tuesday 21 April 2020 7.15pm Mayor’s Parlour
May 2020
Planning Committee Wednesday 6 May 2020 7.15pm Mayor's Parlour
Annual Meeting Thursday 14 May 2020 7pm Town Hall
Adjourned Annual Meeting Tuesday 19 May 2020 7.15pm Mayor's Parlour